Whitesmith Entertainment

ABOUT

Whitesmith is a full-service entertainment firm spanning the music, comedy, and sports industries. We bring a youthful enthusiasm and creative spirit to traditional artist management, working hands-on with clients to develop and produce original content for the web, television and film.

Since our founding in 2008, our clients have run the gamut from Grammy and Emmy nominated comedians, writers and musicians to Olympic gold medalists. Whether working with a developing artist or an established talent, we pride ourselves on collaborating with those who have a unique voice and meaning to their work.

Whitesmith offers consulting in several areas of artist development and management, including label services, touring, merchandising, online marketing, crowd funding and social media management. Our expertise lies in creative strategy and project management for a variety of content releases, be they digital, television, film, literary or album projects. We bridge the gap between idea and implementation, artist and audience, talent and tastemaker.

When considering potential projects and clients, we look for talent and drive, but also gratitude and kindness. We prioritize collaboration over competition and humility over hubris. If you’d like to inquire about any of our services, please contact us via info@whitesmithent.com.

COMEDY

Dwayne Kennedy (cc.com/dwayne-kennedy)
Jay Mohr (jaymohr.bandcamp.com)
Kevin Avery (kevinaverycomedy.com)
Kristina Wong (kristinawong.com)

MUSIC

Fox Stevenson (facebook.com/foxstevensonmusic)
Future Monarchs (facebook.com/futuremonarchs)
Lucinda Belle (twitter.com/lucindabelle)
Matthew Friedberger (mfriedberger.bandcamp.com)
The Autumn Defense (theautumndefense.com)
The Youngest (theyoungestmusic.com/)
Tommy Marz Band (tommymarzband.bandcamp.com)
Urge Overkill (urgeoverkill.com)

SPORTS

Anthony Ervin (anthonyervin.com)
Dave Zirin (davezirin.com)
Emily McClellan (facebook page)
Eugene Godsoe (twitter.com/eugenegodsoe)

FILM

Tani Ikeda (taniikeda.com)

CONTACT / LOS ANGELES / COMEDY

Keri Smith Esguia (keri@whitesmithent.com)
+1 310.479.6364

CONTACT / NEW YORK / MUSIC & SPORTS

Emily White (emily@whitesmithent.com)
+1 917.284.8183

Internship & Artist Inquiries: Info@WhitesmithEnt.com

Website by CASH Music
mailing list